Test Patterns for Review

Title Pattern Index Page Review Page Number of Tests Commit of Last Change
Action Menu Button Example Using aria-activedescendant menu-button-actions-active-descendant Index Review

26

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Action Menu Button Example Using element.focus() menu-button-actions Index Review

26

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Alert Example alert Index Review

1

ab77d47 Refactor Alert test plan to V2 test format (pull #994)
Banner Landmark banner Index Review

26

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Breadcrumb Example breadcrumb Index Review

15

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Checkbox Example (Mixed-State) checkbox-tri-state Index Review

21

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Checkbox Example (Two State) checkbox Index Review

26

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Color Viewer Slider horizontal-slider Index Review

21

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Combobox with Both List and Inline Autocomplete Example combobox-autocomplete-both-updated Index Review

76

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Command Button Example command-button Index Review

3

565a87b Revise VO seetings for j and shift+j (#1021)
Complementary Landmark complementary Index Review

20

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Contentinfo Landmark contentinfo Index Review

16

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Data Grid Example 1: Minimal Data Grid minimal-data-grid Index Review

55

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Date Picker Spin Button Example datepicker-spin-button Index Review

21

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Disclosure Navigation Menu Example disclosure-navigation Index Review

65

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Disclosure of Answers to Frequently Asked Questions Example disclosure-faq Index Review

26

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Editor Menubar Example menubar-editor Index Review

40

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Form Landmark form Index Review

20

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Horizontal Multi-Thumb Slider slider-multithumb Index Review

23

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Link Example 1 (span element with text content) link-span-text Index Review

3

f42d8f6 Specify new VO quick nav setting for j and shift+j (#1023)
Link Example 2 (img element with alt attribute) link-img-alt Index Review

9

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Link Example 3 (CSS :before content property on a span element) link-css Index Review

9

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Main Landmark main Index Review

16

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Media Seek Slider seek-slider Index Review

21

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Meter meter Index Review

9

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Modal Dialog Example modal-dialog Index Review

29

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Navigation Menu Button menu-button-navigation Index Review

24

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Radio Group Example Using aria-activedescendant radiogroup-aria-activedescendant Index Review

21

c446e2b Update VoiceOver commands for Toggle button (#1019)
Radio Group Example Using Roving tabindex radiogroup-roving-tabindex Index Review

47

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Rating Slider rating-slider Index Review

21

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Select Only Combobox Example combobox-select-only Index Review

38

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Switch Example switch Index Review

24

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Tabs with Manual Activation tabs-manual-activation Index Review

29

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)
Toggle Button toggle-button Index Review

8

d34eddb Specify new VO quick nav setting for j and shift+j (#1022)
Vertical Temperature Slider vertical-temperature-slider Index Review

21

836fb2a Validation for test csv formats (#980)